Velkommen til at købe The Bone Queen by Alison Croggon & Christopher Gibbs Ns0aAXHf

  • Model: Ns0aAXHf
  • 2371 Antal på lager

DKK41

Qty:
Product Description:

Bestselling author Alison Croggons compelling story introduces readers to the world of Pellinor and will captivate fans of high fantasy novels.Perfect for readers of Tolkien and Garth Nix The Bone Queen is the highly anticipated prequel to the original Pellinor sequence and will delight fans of critically acclaimed author Alison Croggon as well as newcomers to the world of Pellinor. Cadvan of Lirigon one of the most powerful Bards of his time has been exiled from the School of Lirigon for