engros The Butchers of Berlin by Chris Petit rM1DTOg8

  • Model: rM1DTOg8
  • 2850 Antal på lager

DKK59

Qty:
Product Description:

For fans of Robert Harris David Peace and Joseph Kanon a taut gripping and darkly menacing novel set in wartime Berlin. Powerful evocation of a city living in terror Sunday Times Crime Club Ambitious darkly atmospheric The Times Berlin 1943. August Schlegel lives in a world full of questions with no easy answers. Why is he being called out on a homicide case when he works in financial crimes Why did the old Jewish soldier with an Iron Cross shoot the block warden in the eye then put a