klassisk After the Silence by Jake Woodhouse Qs3saqLr

  • Model: Qs3saqLr
  • 1244 Antal på lager

DKK41

Qty:
Product Description:

Perfect for fans of The Killing or The Bridge After the Silence is an utterly compelling crime debut set in Amsterdam. A body is found hanging on a hook above the canals of Amsterdams old town a mobile phone forced into the victims mouth.In a remote coastal village a doll lies in the ashes of a burntdown house. But the couple who died in the fire had no children of their own. Did a little girl escape the blaze And if so who is she and where is she nowInspector Jaap Rykel knows th