laveste pris The Body on the Doorstep by A. J. MacKenzie bFOcAs5J

  • Model: bFOcAs5J
  • 1398 Antal på lager

DKK38

Qty:
Product Description:

For fans of Antonia Hodgsons The Devil in the Marshalsea and M.J. Carters The Strangler Vine The Body on the Doorstep is the first Romney Marsh Mystery by A. J. MacKenzie Kent 1796. Shocked to discover a dying man on his doorstep and lucky to avoid a bullet himself Reverend Hardcastle finds himself entrusted with the victims cryptic last words. With smuggling rife on Englands southeast coast the obvious conclusion is that this was a falling out among thieves. But why is