let at bruge Hard Girls by Martina Cole MMgOX2oc

  • Model: MMgOX2oc
  • 2945 Antal på lager

DKK41

Qty:
Product Description:

HARD GIRLS is the third book in the DI Kate Burrows series the only time Sunday Times bestseller Martina Cole has written from the perspective of the Old Bill. The undisputed queen of crime writing Guardian Martinas unique powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.Kate Burrows might be a retired DCI but she never could stay away from the law for long. And now Grantley appears to have a new serial killer on its hands Kate is the only one with the